TMA Europe 2022 Representation Committee announcement

TMA Europe is delighted to formally announce the 2022 Representation Committee and Sub-Committees.

TMA Europe 2022 Representation Committee announcement

11 January, 2022

Following the adoption of new bylaws in 2021, TMA Europe has significantly enhanced its governance structure to provide a strong foundation dedicated to increasing opportunities for its European members and the turnaround and restructuring community.

This robust structure enables the new Committees to develop forward-thinking initiatives, improve connectivity, increase member value and provide a solid platform for TMA’s European community going forward.

Comprised of a cross-section of representatives from our European chapters, our volunteers bring a wealth of industry expertise, knowledge and passion to their new roles. Our sincere thanks to those who have stepped forward to volunteer and lead TMA Europe in this exciting new era.

It is our pleasure to announce the following appointments.

President: David Bryan, CEO, BM&T*

President Elect: Eva Ringelspacher, Senior Manager, Restrukturierungspartner RSP GmbH & Co.KG; Frankfurt**

Chair, Finance: Elena Lokteva, Director, Strategic Initiatives

Chair, Education: Carlos Mack, Partner, Studio Legale Trabucchi Padova


Conferences & Sponsorships Committee


  • Tyrone Courtman, Partner, RSM UK Restructuring Advisory LLP
  • Catalin Nichifor, Managing Director, Central & Eastern Europe, BM&T

Committee members:

  • Alessandro Ielo, Founder & Managing Partner, Vertus S.r.l.
  • Arnaud Pédron, Partner, Franklin
  • Christian Schmitt, Lawyer, GL Gerloff Liebler Rechtsanwälte, gl-law
  • Frank Grell, Partner, Latham & Watkins
  • Gregoire Bouille, Co-Founder & Managing Partner, a-nova
  • Jay Krasoff, Managing Director, Chiron Financial LLC

Communications & Chapter Relations Committee


  • Rashmi Dubé, Partner, gunnercooke llp and UK Spokesperson for the UK for Policy and Governance for the Institute of Directors
  • Alain Le Berre, Founder, Alebimta

Committee members:

  • Alexandre Le Ninivin, TMA France General Secretary and Partner at Oxynomia Law Firm
  • Benjamin Cohen, VP Business Dev, Zalis
  • Dorothee Prosteder, Rechtsanwältin/Partner, Noerr Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB
  • Ivana Matic, Insolvency Practitioner & Turnaround Specialist, IM Consulting Belgrade
  • John Lloyd, Head of Restructuring, Zalis

NextGen Committee

Chair: Anna Nolan, Counsel, Alston & Bird

Committee members:

  • Janina Ruster, Associate, White & Case LLP
  • Kevin Lucas, Managing Director, Lucas Ross Limited
  • Sami Etula, Hands-on Business Reformer, Etula Group Ltd
  • Sergi Corbatera, Partner, Blaumar Capital

TMA NOW Committee

Chair: Eva Ringelspacher, Senior Manager, Restrukturierungspartner RSP GmbH & Co.KG; Frankfurt*

Committee members:

  • Anja Droege Gagnier, Partner, Avocat au Barreau de Paris
  • Fabienne Golbault, Lawyer with the Paris Bar and Founding Partner, VH Law, Paris
  • Lorena Ponti, Founding Partner, PeR Consulting
  • Mia Drennan, Group President, Founder and Co-Chair at GLAS

*until June 2022

**President from June 2022



Stay in touch

Be the first to know about industry news, events and opportunities from across Europe.