Contact

For more information on TMA Europe please contact:

Scott Stuart
CEO, TMA Global
e: sstuart@turnaround.org
Helen Jacobi
General Manager, TMA Europe
e: hjacobi@turnaround.org 
David Bryan
President, TMA Europe
e: dbryan@turnaround.org
Eva Ringelspacher
President Elect, TMA Europe
e: eringelspacher@restrukturierungspartner.com
Elena Lokteva
Treasurer, TMA Europe
e: elokteva@turnaround.org
Vlad Nastase
Vice President, International Relations, TMA Global
e: vlad.nastase@concilium.ro 

 

European Chapters

Visit our European Chapter websites for more details of their activities and events.

Stay in touch

Be the first to know about industry news, events and opportunities from across Europe.